Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar


Dec. 30 - Jan. 6
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Mexican Riviera Cruise
Tue. Jan. 8
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30pm
Wed. Jan. 9
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Thur. Jan. 10
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sat. Jan. 12
Solo -- private event  > 2 - 4pm
Sat. Jan. 12
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Rancho Nicasio, Nicasio  > 8pm
Sun. Jan. 13
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Sun. Jan. 13
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 8pm
Fri. Jan. 18
Solo -- private event
Sun. Jan. 20
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. Jan. 21
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sat. Jan. 26
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Sutter Creek Theatre, Sutter Creek  > 8pm
Sun. Jan. 27
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Tue. Jan. 29
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ironwood Country Club, Palm Desert  > 8:30pm
Fri. Feb. 1
private event

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page