Caroline's Boogie Woogie Piano Calendar

Sun. July 1
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm
Mon. July 2
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > 5 - 8pm
Wed. July 4
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Napa Fireworks Celebration, Oxbow Commons, Napa  > 6:30 - 8:30pm
Fri. July 6
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Brisbane Summer Concert, Old Country Road, Brisbane  > 6 - 8pm
Sun. July 8
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Mammoth Historical Society "Jazz By The Creek" Fundraiser, Mammoth Lakes  > Noon - 10pm
Wed. July 11
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Sun City, Roseville  > 8pm
Thur. July 12
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sat. July 14
Solo -- "Flower Piano," Golden Gate Park Botanical Gardens, RHODODENDRON GARDEN  > Noon - 2pm
Sat. July 14
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- private event
Sun. July 15
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Modesto Elks Club, Modesto  > 3pm
Tue. July 17
Tom Rigney & Flambeau -- Ashkenaz, Berkeley  > 8:30pm
Wed. July 18
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
v a c a t i o n
Fri. July 27
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sat. July 28
Solo -- Pier 39, San Francisco  > Noon - 4:15pm
Sun. July 29
Solo -- Mama's Royal Cafe, Mill Valley  > 11am - 1:30pm

Discs        Reviews      Music Bio      Music Links      Photos      Home Page